A Creative Branding Agency | Indianapolis, Indiana

What We Do

We are an Indianapolis based creative agency specializing in strategic branding, graphic design, website design and development, printing, and marketing. Our creative driven team works one-on-one with clients in a variety of industries to help guide in crafting and sharing a [visual] story that reflects their brand’s uniqueness, diversity and value. We create intrigue, evoke emotions, build anticipation, invite engagement and ultimately establish a connection between the brand and consumer. Driven by both skill and passion, the result is a cohesive product that spans both print and digital.

Our History

Charley Grey was founded by Courtney Boyer back in 2006 as a small business bookkeeping company (yes, we understand numbers, too). She left the corporate management and accounting world to work from home and raise her children – Charley and Greyson.  It quickly grew completely away from bookkeeping and into the full-service branding and web development company it is today.

Our Mission

Our mission is to build the relationship between our clients and their consumers.

Courtney Boyer
Owner / Inspirational Enthusiast
cboyer@charleygrey.com

Sean Sewell
Web & Creative Lead
sean@charleygrey.com

Stewart Forrest
Print & Graphic Lead
stew@charleygrey.com

Jenny Boling
Marketing Specialist
jenny@charleygrey.com

Brandon Mitchell
IT and Hosting Manager
brandon@charleygrey.com

Cody LeClerc
Graphic Design Intern
intern@charleygrey.com

Daniel DeBoni
Content Curator Intern
Danny@charleygrey.com

Dedrea Benson
Accountant
accounting@charleygrey.com

Interested in working together?